Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Assistant Professor Terri Bednarz

Terri Bednarz, R.S.M.

Assistant Professor of New Testament Studies, and Chair of the Department of Religious Studies

402 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3059

tbednarz@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Timothy C. Cahill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

409 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3183

tccahill@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert K. Gnuse

Robert K. Gnuse, Ph.D.

James C. Carter, S.J.; Bank One Distinguished Professor of the Humanities

453 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3057

rkgnuse@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola-University-New-Orleans-Elizabeth-Goodine

Elizabeth Goodine, Ph.D.

Instructor of Religious Studies

440A Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3055

egoodine@loyno.edu

More Info »
Judith-Gruber-Loyola-University-New-Orleans

Judith Gruber, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology

410 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3941

jgruber@loyno.edu

More Info »
Denis R. Janz

Denis R. Janz, Ph.D.

Provost Distinguished Professor of the History of Christianity

Room 404, Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3061

drjanz@loyno.edu

More Info »
Loyola-University-New-Orleans-Kenneth-Keulman-headshot

Kenneth Keulman, Ph.D.

Professor and Provost Distinguished Professor

Room 407, Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2652

kkeulman@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adil Hussain Khan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Islamic Studies

440 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3679

ahkhan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Edward Vacek, S.J.

Edward Vacek, S.J.

The Reverend Stephen J. Duffy Chair in Catholic Studies

401 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3942

evacek@loyno.edu

More Info »
Catherine Wessinger

Catherine Wessinger, Ph.D.

Rev. H. James Yamauchi, S.J. Professor of the History of Religions

Room 406, Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3182

wessing@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

guy-beck-loyola-university-new-orleans

Guy Beck, Ph.D.

Instructor of Religious Studies

439C Bobet Hall |

glbeck@loyno.edu

More Info »
loyola-university-new-orleans-daniell-headshot

Anne Daniell, Ph.D.

Instructor of Religious Studies

439 Bobet Hall |

adaniell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jim Dugan

Instructor of Religious Studies

439C Bobet Hall |

jdugan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Rabbi Robert Loewy

Instructor of Religious Studies

| (504) 885-2600

loewy@loyno.edu, rabbi@gatesofprayer.org

More Info »

Staff

Tiffany Graham

Administrative Assistant

408 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3943

tngraham@loyno.edu

More Info »