Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Eileen J. Doll

Eileen J. Doll

Chair/Professor of Languages and Cultures

306 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3845

edoll@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Isabel Durocher

Isabel Durocher

Lecturer with Equivalent Rank of Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures

303 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3685

iduroc@loyno.edu

More Info »
Rev. William Farge, S.J.

Fr. William Farge S.J.

Associate Professor of Languages and Cultures

305 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2088

wjfarge@loyno.edu

More Info »
Nathan Henne

Nathan Henne

Associate Professor of Languages and Cultures

311 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3842

nchenne@loyno.edu

More Info »
Alice Kornovich

Alice Kornovich

Lecturer with Equivalent Rank of Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures

310 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2693

atkornov@loyno.edu

More Info »
lisbeth-philip-loyola-new-orleans

Lisbeth Philip

Visiting Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures/ Director, Translation and Interpreting Certificate Program

307 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2396

laphilip@loyno.edu

More Info »

Uriel Quesada, Ph.D

Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies

202 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3049

uquesada@loyno.edu

More Info »
Peter S. Rogers, S.J.

Peter S. Rogers, S.J.

Professor of Languages and Cultures

304 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2691

progers@loyno.edu

More Info »
Josefa Salmón

Josefa Salmón

Rev. Guy Lemieux, S.J. SAK Distinguished Professor of Spanish and Latin American Studies

308 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2692

salmon@loyno.edu

More Info »
leopoldo-tablante-loyola-new-orleans

Leopoldo Tablante

Visiting Assistant Professor of Languages & Cultures

337 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-2887

tablante@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Khedidja Boudaba

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Arabic

211C Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7851

kboudaba@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dittmar Dittrich

Instructor

309 Bobet Hall | (504)865-2689

dittrich@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Claire Lebas

Claire S. Lebas

Instructor

336A Bobet Hall | (504)864-7851

cslebas@loyno.edu

More Info »

Clifton Meynard

Instructor

337 Bobet Hall | (504)865-2887

cmeynard@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

blanca-anderson-loyola-new-orleans

Blanca Anderson

Professor of Languages and Cultures

|

bandersn@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert B. Dewell

Robert B. Dewell

Professor of Languages and Cultures

312 Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3844

dewell@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cassandra Mabe

Cassandra Mabe

Associate Professor of Languages and Cultures

|

cpmabe@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Avia Alonzo

Office Manager: Department of Languages & Cultures and the Department of Classical Studies

448A Bobet Hall | (504) 865-3844

alonzo@loyno.edu

More Info »