Faculty + Staff

Craig S. Hood 
Director of Environment Program
Professor of Biological Sciences
Monroe Hall 462
(504) 865-2193
chood@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »
 

Paul BarnesPaul W. Barnes
Professor and Rev. John H. Mullahy, S.J. Endowed Chair in Environmental Biology
Monroe Hall 474
(504) 865-2008
pwbarnes@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Francis P. Coolidge
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Bobet Hall 414
(504) 865-3957
fpcoolid@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

   Anne Daniell
   Instructor of Religious Studies
   439 Bobet Hall
   (504) 865-2363 or 3943
   adaniell@loyno.edu
   View faculty and staff information page

Barbara C. Ewell
Dorothy Harrell Brown Distinguished Professor of English
Bobet Hall 215
(504) 865-2160
bewell@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Eric Hardy
Visiting Assistant Professor of History
Bobet Hall 448
(504) 865-2180
emhardy@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Frank Jordan
Chair of Department of Biological Sciences
Monroe Hall 458 and 570
(504) 865-3829
jordan@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Michael R. Kelly
Chair of Department of Mathematical Sciences
15 Modular Office Building 
(504) 865-2662
kelly@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Kenneth Keulman
Chair of Department of Religious Studies
Bobet Hall 407
(504) 865-2652
kkeulman@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Lynn Vogel Koplitz
Earl and Gertrude Vicknair Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Department of Chemistry
Monroe Hall 502
(504) 865-3274
koplitz@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Anthony E. Ladd 
Professor of Sociology
27 Mercy Temporary
(504) 865-3640
aladd@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

Christopher Schaberg
Assistant Professor of English
Bobet Hall 325
(504) 865-3597
schaberg@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

    Aimeé K. Thomas
    Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
    560 Monroe Hall
    (504) 865-2873
    akthomas@loyno.edu
    View full bio and information page »

Robert A. Thomas
Endowed Chair in Environmental Communications and School of Mass Communications
Communications/Music Complex 327
(504) 865-2107
rathomas@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

   Mark Tobler
   Research Associate
   Department of Biological Sciences
   Monroe Hall 475
   (504) 865-2124
    tobler@loyno.edu
V
iew faculty and staff information page

Robert R. M. Verchick
Gauthier-St. Martin Endowed Chair in Environmental Law, School of Law
College of Law 406
(504) 861-5472
verchick@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »

David A. White
Professor of Biological Sciences
Monroe Hall 463
(504) 865-2770
dawhite@loyno.edu
View faculty and staff information page »