Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Lynn Vogel Koplitz

Lynn Vogel Koplitz

Chairperson; Earl and Gertrude Vicknair Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

210 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3274

koplitz@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Kathleen Crago

Instructor

219 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3268

crago@loyno.edu

More Info »
Anna S. Duggar

Anna Duggar

Director of Forensic Chemistry

204 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2267

aduggar@loyno.edu

More Info »
Christine Heinecke

Christine L. Heinecke

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

214 Monroe Hall | (504) 865–2891

heinecke@loyno.edu

More Info »
Amelia C. Neuberger

Amelia C. Neuberger

Director of Laboratories

133 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3743

neuberge@loyno.edu

More Info »
Qian Qin

Qian Qin

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

208 Monroe Hall | 504-865-2931

qqin@loyno.edu

More Info »
CJ Stephenson

C.J. Stephenson

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

211 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2269

CJS@loyno.edu

More Info »
Joelle Underwood

Joelle Underwood

Associate Professor of Chemistry; Augustus Elmer, Jr., Distinguished Professorship in Chemistry

202 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3275

jsunderw@loyno.edu

More Info »
william-walkenhorst-loyola-new-orleans

William Walkenhorst

Professor of Chemistry; Renan Bu and Monica LeDee Distinguished Professorship in Chemistry; Interim Director of Forensic Chemistry

201 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-3270

walken@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Edouard Crago

Edouard L. Crago

Instructor of Chemistry & Pre-Health Professions Advisor, Student Success Center

322 Marquette Hall | (504) 865-2992

edcrago@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Lyle Henderson

Lyle Henderson

Office Manager

129 Monroe Hall | (504) 865-2267

lyle@loyno.edu

More Info »