Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Biological Sciences | Chemistry | English | Environment | History | Languages and Cultures | Mathematical Sciences | Philosophy | Physics | Psychological Sciences | Religious Studies | Teacher Certification

W

william-walkenhorst-loyola-new-orleans

William Walkenhorst

Associate Professor of Chemistry

563 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3270

walken@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Tracey Watts

Instructor

339 Bobet Hall

(504) 865-2286

tawatts@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University Department of Biology James Wee

James Wee

Provost Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

459 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2548

wee@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Catherine Wessinger

Catherine Wessinger, Ph.D.

Rev. H. James Yamauchi, S.J. Professor of the History of Religions

Room 406, Bobet Hall

(504) 865-3182

wessing@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University Department of Biology David White

David A. White

Professor of Biological Sciences

463 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2770

dawhite@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Kevin-Wildes-President-Philosopher

Rev. Kevin Wm. Wildes, S.J., Ph.D.

University President and Professor of Philosophy

221 MA

(504)865-3847

pres@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-willems-heashot 220x220

Elizabeth Willems, S.S.N.D.

Instructor of Religious Studies

Room 405, Bobet Hall

(504) 865-3681

ewillems@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

richard-wilson-loyola-new-orleans

Richard Wilson

Senior Academic Advisor

202 Bobet Hall

(504) 865-3247

rwilson@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Elizabeth Wolcott

Instructor of Biological Sciences

563 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2288

wolcott@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now