Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Chemistry | English | Environment | History | Languages and Cultures | Mathematical Sciences | Philosophy | Physics | Psychological Sciences | Religious Studies | Teacher Certification |

Chair

Loyola University New Orleans Dr. Frank Jordan with snook

Frank Jordan

Professor and Chair of Biological Sciences

458 & 570 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3829

jordan@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Full-Time Faculty

Loyola University Department of Biology Rosalie Anderson

Rosalie A. Anderson

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

465 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2211

raanders@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University New Orleans Professor Paul Barnes

Paul Barnes

Professor and Rev. John H. Mullahy, S.J. Endowed Chair in Environmental Biology

474 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2008

pwbarnes@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University Department of Biology Letitia Beard

E. Letitia Beard

E. Letitia Beard Distinguished Professorship in Biological Sciences

466 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2768

beard@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Patricia L. Dorn

William and Audrey Hutchinson Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

460 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3672

dorn@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Julie Gauthier

Julie Gauthier

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

562 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2688

gauthier@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University Department of Biology Donald Hauber

Donald Hauber

Professor and Associate Chair of Biological Sciences

461 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2769

hauber@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Dr. Craig S. Hood photo

Craig S. Hood

Director of Environment Program & Professor

462 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2193

chood@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Department of Biology Kimberlee Mix

Kimberlee Mix

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

467 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2214

kmix@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Aimée K. Thomas

Visiting Assistant Professor

560 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2873

akthomas@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University Department of Biology James Wee

James Wee

Provost Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

459 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2548

wee@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola University Department of Biology David White

David A. White

Professor of Biological Sciences

463 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2770

dawhite@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Part-Time Faculty

bio image

Elizabeth Wolcott

Instructor of Biological Sciences

563 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2288

wolcott@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Loyola University Department of Biology Anne Barrilleaux

Anne Barrilleaux

Teaching Laboratory Coordinator

565 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2087

ambarril@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Mark Tobler

Research Associate in Biological Sciences

475 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2124

tobler@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »